Tammy Interludes

Printer-friendly version



Audience Rating: 

TG Universes & Series: 

Cover-Changes.png Interludes is now available on Kindle as Tammy: Changes
Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CTFWG4PC
Amazon UK https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0CTFWG4PC
AUS: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B0CTFWG4PC
CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0CTFWG4PC

- o -


Book 11 includes several short stories that tie into Snowfall's Iron Dolphin stories.

Tammy's diary is still far too full and then she gets offered a training course.


Once you have read Shakespeare Takes A Break , the story switches to Iron Dolphin 3 by Snowfall

The story will continue here once Tammy returns home.

Every decision has consequences and Tammy has choices to make

Book 11, Interludes, concludes with Final Interlude:True Freedom
Final interlude

Debut-cover.jpg The first Kindle publication of the Tammy series is a combined novel of Tom's Fireworks and Tamara's Debut.
It's confirmed as available from Amazon (UK) , Amazon (US), Amazon (CA) & Amazon (AU) .

TG Themes: