Crystal C. Sprite I can't go home like this completion

Printer-friendly version

Forums: 

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

Could anyone tell me how to get in contact with this author? I live in Ireland and have sent her several e-mails, with no replies. I suspect that it may have something to do with my server, maybe not. I'm not that good with server settings and such lore.
I am a fiction writer and copy editor and I have laid out a progressive conclusion to 'I can't go home like this'.
If real life has prevented her from ending the story, I wonder if she would allow me to conclude the epic tale. I too have been waiting a while for the story to end. A tale this good needs to be finished. So, if someone would be gracious enough, primarily the great lady herself, would give me the contact details and most importantly, the written permission to fininsh the story, I would get right to it.

You know the drill...

Andrea Lena's picture

...with apologies to Lennon and McCartney...

You're not the first to ask
It's such an awesome task
to get hold of her

So many others tried
and all their efforts died
with no hope

And since the site went down
she's nowhere to be found
rumor has it...

With nothing there that's new
there's not much more to do
than to wait...

If I were you I'd realize oh well
that to contact her
stands a snow ball's chance in hell

You'd have much more success
I really must confess
to contact some one else

You're really in a bind
I doubt that you will find
where she's at...

If you don't mind
please pass along this word?
We'd all love to know
if anybody's heard...

But then I doubt
that those plans
simply wouldn't fly

Chances are
that you'll just get no reply....

To be alive is to be vulnerable. Madeleine L'Engle
Love, Andrea Lena

Crystal